#citizen · 1 year ago

European Union

The Delegation represents the European Union in five countries and territories in the region. These include Jamaica, Belize and the Bahamas as well as the Overseas Countries and Territories (OCTs) of Turks and Caicos Islands and Cayman Islands. The European Union is a key development partner in the Caribbean. Through its programmes, the EU assists not only the government of the respective territories but offers aid to non-governmental organisations and social upliftment entities.

Your name

Your email